2022-2023 Lifetime Members

4/5/2023 3:41 pm


Receiving an Honorary Life Membership Award is one of the highest forms of recognition to let a volunteer know how much you truly appreciate their dedication to our children and the community. 




Natasha Jankauskas currently serves as Robinson PTA’s Hospitality Chair. She has been an active member of both Gulledge Elementary and Robinson Middle School PTAs. Natasha exhibits dedication to her community and a generous spirit through her volunteer work at Robinson Middle School and the City of Plano. She spends many hours per month volunteering in a variety of settings. Her most loved volunteer work seems to be within the schools, to support all students, staff and faculty. She wants each student to be given ample opportunity to succeed and wants each staff and faculty members to feel appreciated.


Congratulations, Natasha!



Brittany Liu currently serves as Robinson PTA’s Spirit Wear and School Store Chair. She worked tirelessly in these roles this year – including countless hours during the summer! She created a real PTA presence on campus and earned funds that the PTA was able to use to support the students, faculty and staff!


Congratulations, Brittany!




Tamasan Murph has been a great leader and role model as Robinson PTA President for the past two years. Through her leadership, the organization has flourished and continues to thrive on bettering the school and community. Tamasan is always available to answer questions, volunteer and support any and all members of the PTA. She exudes love and support continually.


Congratulations, Tamasan!

Join PTA

RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! To learn more about the PTA click HERE.
Once you become a member, you will access to our online directory!
Click below to search our directory:

Volunteers of the Month

Celebrating our AWESOME volunteers!!


Lorina Buttles
Nicole Lopez
Natasha Jankauskas

Tracy Parfour 

Anna Bell
Sabitha Ramankutty
Brittany Liu


Michelle Leavitt

Alba Alfaro
Shaffali Tewari


Tin-Man Chan
Derrick Chen


Emilie Malguy
Becca Berry-Cacioppo

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


Spirit Wear

Spiritwear is now ONLINE. Make purchases online and pick up during Friday School Store hours.

 (To make any purchases, make sure you're logged in). 


Follow Us on Facebook!