Position

Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Lavina Kayyal president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Holly Slotkin communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs Maria Elisa Duque programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Kelly Farlander volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means Venetia Robertson waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Shari Hopkins membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Carrie Flores secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Susan Baer treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Historian Elissa Reed historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Denise Artho parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Arts in Education Co-Chair Kathy Kokal artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Arts in Education Co-Chair Whitney Dombroski artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Hilary Dietz newsletter@robinsonpta.org
Community Relations Co-Chair Farrah Bolay communityrelations@robinsonpta.org
Community Relations Co-Chair Michelle Finnerty communityrelations@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Martha Gonzalez councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Environmental Kathy Hathaway environmental@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Amy Grigson hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Angela Bao hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Amy Sheehy healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
School Store Co-Chair Empty schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
School Store Co-Chair Margit Mollhoff schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Swagata Chowdhury socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
Principal Billie Jean Lee billie-jean.lee@pisd.edu
     
Committee Chairs    
Birthday Coordinator Amy Nelson birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book-Fair Co-Chair Nadia Ardah bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Book-Fair Co-Chair Carrie Flores bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Box Tops Coordinator Nadia Ardah boxtops@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator Dori Berg office@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Margit Mollhoff marquee@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Becky Cudlipp recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
School Directory Chair Jessie Chu directory@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Sarah Natsis spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Venetia Robertson spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Kelly Farlander spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Co-Chair Kimberly Nezianya schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Co-Chair Beth Noon schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Coleen Difiglia celebration@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Kathy Kokal celebration@robinsonpta.org

 

 

Join PTA

 
RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
 
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below, and sign up to become a member today!
 

Spirit Wear

Select the Order button below or purchase in our School Store.

Volunteers of the Month

Congratulations to our April volunteers of the month, Swagata Chowdhury and Hilary Dietz!

Dads Club 

Awards