Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Michelle Leavitt president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Tin-Man Chan communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs Kari Hopper programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Tejal Pandit volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means Brittany Liu waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Adeela Syeda membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Natasha Jankauskas secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Tracy Pourfar treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Katie Jones-Powell councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Historian   historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Krisinda Lingenfelter parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Principal Lasma Berrouet kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu
Arts in Education Chair
Sadaf Abdullah
Community Outreach Chair Alba Alfaro communityoutreach@robinsonpta.org
Environmental   environmental@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Crystal Gibson healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Sheetal Gandhi newsletter@robinsonpta.org
School Store Chair OPEN schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Lorina Buttles socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
Committee Chairs    
Birthday/Special Occasion Chair   birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Chair  N/A 2023 bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Marivel Diaz marquee@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator OPEN office@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Chair OPEN-N/A 2022 recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
SAGE Chair Melissa Hurta sage@robinsonpta.org
Socials/Events Alba Alfaro RMS_Social@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Jennifer Tapp spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Chair Becca Berry spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Alba Alfaro celebration@robinsonpta.org



Join PTA

RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! To learn more about the PTA click HERE.
Once you become a member, you will access to our online directory!
Click below to search our directory:

Volunteers of the Month

Celebrating our AWESOME volunteers!!



Michelle Leavitt

Alba Alfaro
Shaffali Tewari


Tin-Man Chan
Derrick Chen


Emilie Malguy
Becca Berry-Cacioppo

Upcoming Events


Spirit Wear

Spiritwear is now ONLINE. Make purchases online and pick up during Friday School Store hours.

 (To make any purchases, make sure you're logged in). 


Follow Us on Facebook!