Position

Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Tamasan Murph president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Tin-Man Chan communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs Michele Jobe programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Nalini Joshi volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means Angela Bao waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Erin Sears  membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Michelle Leavitt secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Tracy Pourfar treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Rhonda Kinsey councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Historian Connie Lipe historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Krisinda Lingenfelter parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Principal Kennitra Robertson kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu
Arts in Education Chair Krithika Mukhund artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
     
Community Outreach Chair Darlene Woodson-Smith communityoutreach@robinsonpta.org
Environmental Adeela Syeda environmental@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Crystal Gibson healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Natasha Jankauskas hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Yulia McGlumphy newsletter@robinsonpta.org
School Store Chair Brittany Liu schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Lorina Buttles socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Birthday/Special Occasion Chair Jessica Rhodes birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Chair Pamela Royal bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Sara Seoighe marquee@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator OPEN office@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Chair OPEN-N/A 2022 recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
SAGE Chair Tejal Pandit sage@robinsonpta.org
    directory@robinsonpta.org
Socials/Events Alba Alfaro RMS_Social@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Becca Berry spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Chair Brittany Liu spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration OPEN celebration@robinsonpta.org

 

 

Join PTA

 
 
RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
 
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! To learn more about the PTA click HERE.
 
 
Once you become a member, you will access to our online directory!
Click below to search our directory:
 
 

Volunteers of the Month

Celebrating our AWESOME volunteers!!

General Member/Board

Nov/Dec

Caroline Schattner

Natasha Jankauskas

 

October

Kadambari Patil

Becca Berry-Cacioppo

September

Kari Hopper 

 Darlene Woodsen-Smith

Upcoming Events

 

Spirit Wear

Spiritwear is now live!  Jan 2023-May 2023: Order Now! Pick Up @ School Store

(To make any purchases, make sure you're logged in). 

Follow Us on Facebook!

Facebook

Awards