Position

Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Lavina Kayyal president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Holly Slotkin communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs Maria Elisa Duque programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Jenny Sideris volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means OPEN waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Shari Hopkins membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Krisinda Lingenfelter secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Kate DeSimone treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Historian OPEN historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Elissa Reed parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Arts in Education Co-Chair Kelly Anderson artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Arts in Education Co-Chair Whitney Dombroski artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Community Relations Co-Chair Farrah Bolay communityrelations@robinsonpta.org
Community Relations Co-Chair Leslie Brown communityrelations@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Laura C. councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Environmental Kathy Hathaway environmental@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Natalie Simmons healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Sarah Lueb hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Angela Bao hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Legislative Joanne Muture legislative@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Hilary Dietz newsletter@robinsonpta.org
School Store Co-Chair Kimberly Nezianya schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
School Store Co-Chair Pamela Royal schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Swagata Chowdhury socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
Principal Billie Jean Lee billie-jean.lee@pisd.edu
     
Committee Chairs    
Birthday Co-Chair Alba Alfaro birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Birthday Co-Chair Gabriela Beltran birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Co-Chair Nadia Ardah bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Co-Chair Vjollca Kambo bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Box Tops Coordinator Becky Schuerman Choi boxtops@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Tin-Man Chan marquee@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator Dori Berg office@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Co-Chair Kate Brophy recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Co-Chair Holly Jule recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
SAGE Chair Carol Price sage@robinsonpta.org
School Directory Chair Jessie Chu directory@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Co-Chair Beth Noon schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Co-Chair Kimberly Nezianya schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Angel Perkins spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Michele Jobe spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Barbara Marks spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Nadia Ardah celebration@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Kathy Hathaway celebration@robinsonpta.org

 

 

Join PTA

 
RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
 
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! 
 

Upcoming Events

Spirit Wear

Select the Order button below or purchase in our School Store.

Volunteers of the Month

Congratulations to our May volunteers of the month, Angela Bao and Coleen Difiglia!

Dads Club 

Awards