Position

Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Kate DeSimone president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Jenny Sideris communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs OPEN programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Krisinda Lingenfelter volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means Yuki Olinger waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Christina Vo  membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Maria Colquitt secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Carol Jennings  treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate Yvette Morehead councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Historian OPEN historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian Wendy West parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Principal Kennitra Robertson kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu
Arts in Education Co-Chair OPEN artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Arts in Education Co-Chair OPEN artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
Community Outreach Chair OPEN communityoutreach@robinsonpta.org
Environmental Nalini Joshi environmental@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Tawanda Roby healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality Carol Hill hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Legislative Laura C. legislative@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Erin Sears newsletter@robinsonpta.org
School Store Chair OPEN schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Pushita Loffreda socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Birthday Co-Chair Michele Stadterman birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Chair Shirley Aguilar bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Kimber Graham marquee@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator Jennifer Sue office@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Chair Jennifer Sue recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
SAGE Chair OPEN sage@robinsonpta.org
    directory@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Chair Yulia McGlumphy schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Hilary Dietz spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Chair Melanie Davis spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Pamela Royal celebration@robinsonpta.org

 

 

Join PTA

 
 
RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
 
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! 
 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Spirit Wear

Select the Order button below (make sure you're logged in) or purchase in our School Store.

Store hours:

T/Th 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

7:45-8:30 a.m. 

Follow Us on Facebook!

Facebook

Dads Club 

Volunteers of the Month

TBA

Awards