Position

Name Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs
President Tamasan Murph president@robinsonpta.org
1st VP Communications Jenny Sideris communications@robinsonpta.org
2nd VP Programs Krisinda Lingenfelter programs@robinsonpta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Nalini Joshi volunteers@robinsonpta.org  
4th VP Ways & Means Wendy West waysandmeans@robinsonpta.org
5th VP Membership Erin Sears  membership@robinsonpta.org
Secretary Maria Colquitt secretary@robinsonpta.org
Treasurer Carol Jennings  treasurer@robinsonpta.org
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@robinsonpta.org
Historian OPEN historian@robinsonpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@robinsonpta.org
Principal Kennitra Robertson kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu
Arts in Education Chair OPEN artsineducation@robinsonpta.org
     
Community Outreach Chair Darlene Woodson-Smith communityoutreach@robinsonpta.org
Environmental OPEN environmental@robinsonpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Natalie Simmons healthylifestyles@robinsonpta.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@robinsonpta.org
Legislative OPEN legislative@robinsonpta.org
Newsletter Tin-Man Chan newsletter@robinsonpta.org
School Store Chair Brittany Liu schoolstore@robinsonpta.org
Social Media Kimber Graham socialmedia@robinsonpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Birthday/Special Occasion Chair Jessica Rhodes birthdays@robinsonpta.org
Book Fair Chair Shirley Aguilar bookfair@robinsonpta.org
Marquee Katie Jennings marquee@robinsonpta.org
Office Coordinator OPEN office@robinsonpta.org
Recommended Reading Chair Jennifer Sue recommendedreading@robinsonpta.org
SAGE Chair OPEN sage@robinsonpta.org
    directory@robinsonpta.org
School Supplies Chair Yulia McGlumphy schoolsupplies@robinsonpta.org
Spirit Nights Yuki Olinger spiritnights@robinsonpta.org 
Spirit Wear Chair Michelle Leavitt spiritwear@robinsonpta.org
8th Grade Celebration Yuki Olinger celebration@robinsonpta.org

 

 

Join PTA

 
 
RMS PTA membership has its privileges…
 for you, your child, and your community!
 
If you have not done so already, please click on the Join PTA button below (make sure you're logged in first), and sign up to become a member today! 
 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Spirit Wear

Select the Order button below (make sure you're logged in). 

Follow Us on Facebook!

Facebook

Volunteers of the Month

TBA

Awards